DCDP OFFICERS

 
Bynum 18.JPG

Gary Bynum

DCDP Chair

gary.bynum@davidsondemocrats.org

(615) 974-7015

Roth 25.JPG

Beth Roth

DCDP Vice Chair

beth.roth@davidsondemocrats.org

(615) 429-5968

Hughes 3.JPG

Helen Hughes

DCDP Secretary

helen.hughes@davidsondemocrats.org

(615) 425-9329

Dwyer 21.JPG

Matt Dwyer

DCDP Treasurer

matt.dwyer@davidsondemocrats.org

(518) 795-4526

dcdpCommHolder.jpg

Alexandra Powell

DCDP Vice Chair - Region 3

Alexandra.powell@davidsondemocrats.org

(757) 968-0327

dcdpCommHolder.jpg

Tara Houston

DCDP Vice Chair - Region 1

tara.houston@davidsondemocrats.org

(615) 878-7554

Bissell 34.JPG

Alex Bissell

DCDP Vice Chair - Region 4

alex.bissell@davidsondemocrats.org

(615) 730-0942

Dirkson 29.JPG

Cynthia Dirkson

DCDP Vice Chair - Region 2

cynthia.dirkson@davidsondemocrats.org

(615) 512-8285

dcdpCommHolder.jpg

Frank Hundley

DCDP Vice Chair - Region 5

frank.hundley@davidsondemocrats.org

(323) 252-3413