EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 
  Jonathan Richardson   Region 1, District1  jrichardson@jrichlaw.com  (615) 479-6430

Jonathan Richardson

Region 1, District1

jrichardson@jrichlaw.com

(615) 479-6430

  Katherine Heriges   Region 1, District 2  katherine.heriges@gmail.com  (615) 390-9253

Katherine Heriges

Region 1, District 2

katherine.heriges@gmail.com

(615) 390-9253

  Danavan Hylton   Region 1, District 2

Danavan Hylton

Region 1, District 2

  Helen Hughes   Region 1, District 3

Helen Hughes

Region 1, District 3

  Barry Barlow   barrybarlow81@yahoo.com  (615) 593-5450

Barry Barlow

barrybarlow81@yahoo.com

(615) 593-5450

  Annie Cowherd   anniecowherd@gmail.com

Annie Cowherd

anniecowherd@gmail.com

  Frank Hundley   frankhundley@gmail.com

Frank Hundley

frankhundley@gmail.com

  Heather Meshell   hmeshell57@gmail.com

Heather Meshell

hmeshell57@gmail.com

  Will Allensworth   willallensworth@gmail.com

Will Allensworth

willallensworth@gmail.com

  April Caldwell

April Caldwell

  Cynthia Hicks

Cynthia Hicks

  Alex Bissell   alex.bissell@davidsondemocrats.org

Alex Bissell

alex.bissell@davidsondemocrats.org

  Miriam Leibowitz   callmemiriam@gmail.com

Miriam Leibowitz

callmemiriam@gmail.com

  Jerry Harder

Jerry Harder

  Jennifer Samardak

Jennifer Samardak

  David Aguilera

David Aguilera

  Elaine Baxter

Elaine Baxter

  Tara Houston

Tara Houston

  Bill Britt

Bill Britt

  Gary Bynum

Gary Bynum

  LeAnne Jones   lee.jones@davidsondemocrats.org

LeAnne Jones

lee.jones@davidsondemocrats.org

  Beth Roth   beth.roth@davidsondemocrats.org

Beth Roth

beth.roth@davidsondemocrats.org

  Reuben Ford

Reuben Ford

  Andrew Hill

Andrew Hill

  Jenny Charles

Jenny Charles

  Ralinda Brooks

Ralinda Brooks

  Isaac Kimes

Isaac Kimes

  Sidney Bennett

Sidney Bennett

  Cassandra L. Annello

Cassandra L. Annello

  Marshall Sanders   marshall.h.sanders@gmail.com

Marshall Sanders

marshall.h.sanders@gmail.com

  Arlene Martin-Norman   amartin-norman19@att.net

Arlene Martin-Norman

amartin-norman19@att.net

  Alexandra Powel

Alexandra Powel

  Terry Jo Bichell

Terry Jo Bichell

  Judson Veach

Judson Veach

  Kimi Abernathy

Kimi Abernathy

  John Parrish

John Parrish

  Matt Dwyer

Matt Dwyer

  Devon Johnson

Devon Johnson

  Kathleen Carlson   kmacarlson@gmail.com

Kathleen Carlson

kmacarlson@gmail.com

  Cynthia Dirkson   cynthiadirkson@gmail.com

Cynthia Dirkson

cynthiadirkson@gmail.com

  Joyce Neal

Joyce Neal

  Vic Lineweaver

Vic Lineweaver

  Nick Cavin

Nick Cavin